• Allan Susen
    Municipal Clerk / Administrator

    asusen@haledonboronj.com
    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 103

  • Vanessa Nienhouse
    Deputy Municipal Clerk

    vnienhouse@haledonboronj.com
    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 104

  • Joanne Van Hook
    Administrative Assistant

    vanhookj@haledonboronj.com
    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 113

  • Debbie Gutches
    Finance Clerk
    dgutches@haledonboronj.com

    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 107

  • Rocco Feldhann
    Dept.Public Works Manager
    rfeldhann@haledonboronj.com

    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext. 108

  • MaryAnn Brindisi
    Chief Financial Officer

    mbrindisi@haledonboronj.com

  • Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 110

  • Denise Wahad
    MUA Secretary

    dwahad@muawater.net

    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 130

  • Brian Townsend
    Tax Assessor

    assessor@haledonboronj.com

    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext.131

  • Nuha Kardan
    Tax Clerk/Public Assistant Director

    nkardan@haledonboronj.com

  • Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext.105

  • John Lindberg
    Building Depart./Code Enforcer

    jlindberg@haledonbornj.com

  • Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext.132

  • Kelly Mullanaphy
    Municipal Court Admin

  • Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext.160

  • Anthony Harrington
    Department of Public Works Foreman

    dpwforeman@haledonboronj.com

    Phone: 973-595-7766 Ext 113